Administrators of the Year

The ECAC Male and Female Administrators of the Year are presented annually to administrators from ECAC member schools in recognition of outstanding or meritorious service to the conference.

To nominate an individual, please complete the Administrator of the Year Nomination Form. 

Previous Recipients:

2013 Bob Corradi, Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Fredina Ingold, Penn State Altoona
2012 Mark Griffin, Rutgers-Newark
  Deanna Tyson, Castleton State College
2011 Julie Muller, North Atlantic Conference, Eastern Collegiate Football Conference
  John Harper, Bridgewater State University
2010 Dr. Sharon Beverly, Vassar College
  Mark Corino, Caldwell College
2009 Margie Strait, St. Lawrence University

Richard Hazelton, Trinity College
2008 Chuck Mitrano, Commissioner - Empire 8 Conference
  Charlyn Robert, Nichols College
2007 Harold Menninger, Mount Saint Mary's University
  Donna Ledwin, Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference
2006 Earl Cleghorn, University of Pennsylvania
  Holly Gera, Montclair State University
2005 Craig Poisson, Springfield College
  Kristy Walker, Lasell College
2004 Michael Mould, Misericordia University
  Susan Bassett, William Smith College
2003 Larry Schiner, New Jersey City University
  Linda Case, SUNY Brockport
2002 Scott Nichols, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
  Cathy Schweitzer, Springfield College
2001 Brian Streeter, Penn State Behrend
  Josie Harper, Dartmouth College
2000 Jeff Schulman, University of Vermont
  Rick Farnham, University of Vermont
  Gail Cummings-Danson, University at Albany
1999 Jeff Cohen, Brandeis University
  Pat Thompson, Elmira College
1998 C. Donald Cook, Sacred Heart University
  Susan Peterson-Lubow, U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
1997 Ron Perry, College of the Holy Cross
  Sharon Taylor, Lock Haven University
1996 Robert Deming, Ithaca College
  Eve Atkinson, Lafayette College
1995 Rocky Carzo, Tufts University
  Carolyn Schlie Femovich, University of Pennsylvania
1994 Jack Kaiser, St. John's University
  Betty Kruczek, Fitchburg State College
1993 Bill Moore, University at Albany
  Doris Soladay, Syracuse University
1992 Bill Flynn, Boston College
  Mary Ann Hitchens, University of Delaware
1991 Scotty Whitelaw, ECAC
  Mary Barrett, University of Massachusetts-Boston