ECAC Rowing Trophy

The ECAC Rowing Trophy is given annually to the ECAC College or University men’s and women’s rowing programs that best demonstrate the core values of the ECAC, (tradition, diversity and service), along with success at the two premier Eastern regattas, the EARC Sprints and EAWRC Sprints. The trophy is awarded based on a points average for the finish of the varsity eight, second varsity, and novice eight entrees in the EARC Heavyweight, EARC Lightweight, and EAWRC Openweight regattas.

Previous Winners:

2013 Brown University
Trinity College
2012 Williams College
2011 Williams College
2010 Trinity College
2009 Brown University
2008 Brown University
2007 Brown University
2006 Trinity College
2005 Princeton University
2004 Harvard University
2003 Princeton University
2002 Harvard University